Final Event of the season:

Wednesday, Nov. 9, 6:00pm.  The Boys Soccer Banquet/Potluck Dinner and Awards Night. Plates, silverware, milk, and cake provided.  If you have not returned your uniform yet, please bring it this night.

 

 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 10
 
Monday, Oct. 17 - PRACTICE 4:00.  PASTA DINNER 6:30.  JV returns uniforms.

Tuesday, Oct. 18 - PRACTICE 4:00 all players. Last day of JV practice.

Wednesday, Oct. 19 - PRACTICE 4:00 varsity only.


Thursday, Oct. 20  - 4:00pm game at Plymouth (Varsity Only).


 

Old News
Soccer 2016 - Week 1
Monday, Aug 15, 5:00-7:00pm First Day of Practice and Player Evaluations    All proper athletic participation forms and fees must be turned in prior to be eligible to practice.   NO EXCEPTIONS. Be sure to bring cleats, a soccer ball and your water bottle.

Tuesday, Aug. 16  5:00-7:00pm.  Practice and Player Evaluations.

Wednesday, Aug. 17 4:00-5:45pm.  Practice and Player Evaluations. 
Be sure to bring both cleats and running shoes.

Thursday, Aug. 18 5:00-7:00pm.  Practice. 

Friday, Aug. 19 5:00-7:00pm.  Practice.  Bring shoes for soccer volleyball on the tennis courts.

Saturday, Aug. 20 10:00am-noon.   Practice.  VARSITY AND ALL OTHERS IF AVAILABLE


VARSITY HOMEWORK FOR THIS WEEKEND - learn the ball drills from practice.  Watch and replicate this video for W's, V's, Push-Pulls, etc.: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RwsUBXrq9UQ .

SOCCER 2016 - Week 2
Monday, Aug. 22  5:00-7:00pm Practice.

Tuesday, August 23rd Game at ElkhornSee V/JV/JV2 Schedule at left for bus departure times.

Wednesday, Aug. 24  5:00 - 7:00pm Practice.

Thursday, Aug. 25  Game at Janesville - Craig. 
See V/JV/JV2 Schedule at left for bus departure time.


Friday, Aug. 26  4:00 - 6:00 pm Practice. (Home Football Game) Bring shoes for soccer volleyball on the tennis courts and 2 mile run.  Then everyone helps out at 50/50 raffle at game at UWW Perkins Statium.

Friday, August 26, 50/50 raffle at Whippets football game. (The game is at UWW Perkins Stadium.)
SOCCER 2016 - Week 3

Monday, Aug. 29  4:00-6:00pm Practice.  6:30 Pasta Night in the MPR / Cafeteria

Tuesday, Aug. 30 Game at Columbus.  VARSITY will play the first game at 4:00.  JV plays at approximately 5:45.  The bus departs from the High School at 2:00pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 31  5:00 - 7:00pm Practice.

Thursday, Sept. 1  Game at Watertown. 
See V/JV/JV2 Schedule at left for bus departure time.


Friday, Sept. 2  4:00 - 6:00 pm Practice.  JV2 Game Home vs. Elkhorn.  WARHAWK SOCCER TEAM OUTING - 7:00
Bring shoes for soccer volleyball on the tennis courts and 2 mile run. 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 4

Monday, Sept. 5 - Labor Day, no school

Tuesday, Sept. 6 - Home Game vs. Delvan-Darien Game at Columbus
.  JV2 and JV games at 4:45, Varsity at 6:30.

Wednesday, Sept. 7  4:00 - 6:00pm Practice. JV and JV2 practice is cancelled. Varsity will practice at 7:30pm in the gym... bring indoor soccer or gym shoes.

Thursday, Sept. 8  Game at Edgerton. All Varsity/JV/JV2 players will travel. Bus departure is at 3:30. 


Milton Tournament Information:  All games at Schilberg Park across from Milton High School.
Friday, Sept. 9.  VARSITY ONLY.  (JV/JV2 will stay at home and practice 4:00-6:00)
3:30 Bus departs for VARSITY. 
5:15  Varsity vs Milwaukee Lutheran.  (Bring Reds and Whites -- we should be in Reds, but need both just in case.)

Saturday, Sept. 10.  All JV/JV2 players and Varsity. 
8:00am Bus departs for all players JV/JV2/Varsity.
9:00am JV versus Burlington (should be in Whites, but bring both)
10:15am Varsity versus Oshkosh North (should be in Whites)
12:45am Varsity versus Verona (should be in Reds)
2:00pm  Junior Varsity versus Madison La Follette (should be in Reds)
3:00pm Varsity Championship if we win our bracket
3:30pm JV Championship if we win our bracket
Bus will depart immediately following our last game we play.

SOCCER 2016 - Week 5

Monday, Sept. 12 - Practice 4:00-6:00.  Pasta Dinner at 6:30.

Tuesday, Sept. 13 - Home Game vs. Beloit Memorial
.  JV2 and JV games at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.

Wednesday, Sept. 14 Practice 4:00 - 6:00pm.

Thursday, Sept. 15  Game against Big Foot-Williams Bay.  The game is at Williams Bay. All Varsity/JV/JV2 players will travel. Bus departure is at 3:00. 
Games at 4:45 and 6:45.


Friday, Sept. 16  Practice 4:00-6:00pm.
 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 6
 
Monday, Sept. 19 - Home Game vs. Evansville.  JV Game at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.

Tuesday, Sept. 20 - JV2 Game at Mukwonago at 5:00pm.  Bus departs at 3:30.  Varsity and remaining JV Practice from 4:00-6:00pm.

Wednesday, Sept. 21
- No JV/JV2 practice tonight based on field conditions.  Varsity will have a short practice from 7:30-8:30 in the gym.

Thursday, Sept. 22  VARSITY Game at East Troy.  Bus leaves after school.  Game at 4:45.  No practice for JV/JV2.

Friday, Sept. 23  Practice 4:00-6:00pm. 
 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 7

Practice end times will be adjusted this week due to homecoming activities.
Monday, Sept. 26 - PRACTICE.  4:00-5:30. 

Tuesday, Sept. 27 - PRACTICE. 4:00-6:00

Wednesday, Sept. 21 - PRACTICE.  4:00-5:30.


Thursday, Sept. 22  Home Game vs McFarland.  JV Game at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.

Friday, Sept. 23  PRACTICE. 4:00-6:00.  Homecoming Football Game at 7:00pm

 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 8
 
Monday, Oct. 3 - Home Game vs. Jefferson. Parent Night and Senior Night.  JV at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.  The parent night and senior night activities will take place between the two games at approximately 6:20.  50/50 raffle night.  Varsity players should meet near the 50/50 raffle/concession stand by 5:15. JV players should to stay until at least half-time of the varsity game.

Tuesday, Oct. 4 - Home Game vs. Evansville. JV at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.  This is our last regular season game.  Next games are the Rock Valley Conference Tournament and then the Regional Tournament.

Wednesday, Oct. 5 - PRACTICE.  4:00-6:00.


Thursday, Oct. 6  Rock Valley Conference tournament - Varsity AND JV.  HOME Game vs McFarland.    JV at 4:45; Varsity at 6:45.

Friday, Oct. 7  JV2 Game Away at Elkhorn.  4:45 bus departure, game at 6:00pm.  Varsity PRACTICE. 4:00-6:00. 

Monday, Oct. 10, is the scheduled date for the second round of the Rock Valley Tournament.  We will know the time and location after the Thursday game. 

Tuesday, Oct. 11 is Picture day.  Pictures will be taken at 4:00.  Wear home uniforms.  JV/JV2 will turn in their full uniform kits after the picture.  All teams will practice after the pictures.

Thursday, Oct. 13, is a reserved date for the tournament, so I assume if we have any cancellations due to weather, this would be the make-up date.

 
SOCCER 2016 - Week 9
 
Monday, Oct. 10 - Away Game at Evansville.  Bus leaves at 3:15. JV at 4:45, Varsity at 6:45.  We wear reds. This game will determine who finishes 3rd and 4th in the conference.

Tuesday, Oct. 11 - Picture Day and Practice.  Pictures at 4:00.  Wear whites.  All players will practice after pictures.

Wednesday, Oct. 12 - PRACTICE.  All players .   Practice Cancelled.


Thursday, Oct. 13  - PRACTICE.  All players. AND PICTURE DAY do to rescheduling.

Friday, Oct. 14 -  PRACTICE.  All players. PRACTICE CANCELLED REST DAY.

Saturday, Oct 15 is the seeding meeting for our sectional.  We will know when our next game is after that seeding meeting.