Whippet Girls' Softball

The Palmyra game has been rescheduled for Monday May 15th at 4:30pm. The game is at Palmyra. Palmyra does not have a JV team so their will be no JV game that day.

Palmyra and Orfordville-Parkview are not able to field JV teams. Please delete these two games on your JV schedule.

Below are the end of the year awards for the 2016 season.

Offensive Player of the Year:  Izzy Zahn
Defensive Player of the Year:  Maddy Fero
Spark Plug Award:  Sally Kate Hixson
​Captains Award: Sally Kate Hixson, Izzy Zahn

All-Conference Awards:

Second Team:  Sage Babcock
Honorable Mention:  Jocelin Beecroft, Izzy Zahn

If you have any questions please contact me at rsdano@wwusd.org or phone me at 262-472-8349.

Ron Sdano